Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Members of the Scottish Parliament

There are currently 14 Conservative Members of the Scottish parliament. Below you can list all Conservative MSPs by name or by the constituency they represent or you can simply find your own local Conservative MSP or association.

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Gavin Brown
Jackson Carlaw
Ruth Davidson
Alex Fergusson
Murdo Fraser
Annabel Goldie
Alex Johnstone
John Lamont
Jamie McGrigor
Nanette Milne
Margaret Mitchell
Mary Scanlon
John Scott
Elizabeth Smith
Small Branding Image