Find your local Conservatives


Members of the Board

The Board is the ultimate decision making body of the Conservative Party. It is responsible for all operational matters including; fundraising, membership and candidates. It is made up of representatives from each section of the Party - the voluntary, political and professional.

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Michael Farmer
Irwin Armstrong
Steve Bell
Brian Binley
Graham Brady
Simon Day
Andrew Feldman
Stephen Gilbert
Charles Heslop
Cllr Jeff James
Syed Kamall
The Rt Hon The Lord MacGregor of Pulham Market OBE
Pat McPhee
Priti Patel
Emma Pidding
Cllr Gary Porter
Robert Semple
Rt Hon Grant Shapps
Charles Walker
Gerry Yates
Small Branding Image