Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Guto BebbAberconwy
Sir Gerald Howarth MPAldershot
Richard ShepherdAldridge-Brownhills
Graham BradyAltrincham and Sale West
Nigel MillsAmber Valley
Rt Hon Nick HerbertArundel and South Downs
Damian GreenAshford
David LidingtonAylesbury
Small Branding Image