Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
The Rt Hon Sir Peter TapsellLouth and Horncastle
Edward TimpsonCrewe and Nantwich
Justin TomlinsonNorth Swindon
David TredinnickBosworth
Elizabeth TrussSouth West Norfolk
Andrew TurnerIsle of Wight
Andrew TyrieChichester
Small Branding Image