Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
James PaiceSouth East Cambridgeshire
Neil ParishTiverton and Honiton
Priti PatelWitham
Rt Hon Owen PatersonNorth Shropshire
Mark PawseyRugby
Mike PenningHemel Hempstead
John PenroseWeston-Super-Mare
Andrew PercyBrigg and Goole
Claire PerryDevizes
Stephen PhillipsSleaford and North Hykeham
Rt Hon Eric PicklesBrentwood and Ongar
Christopher PincherTamworth
Daniel PoulterCentral Suffolk and North Ipswich
Mark PriskHertford and Stortford
Mark PritchardThe Wrekin
Small Branding Image