Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Bob NeillBromley and Chislehurst
Brooks NewmarkBraintree
Sarah NewtonTruro and Falmouth
Cllr Caroline NokesRomsey and Southampton North
Jesse NormanHereford and South Herefordshire
David NuttallBury North
Small Branding Image