Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Mary MacleodBrentford and Isleworth
Anne MainSt Albans
Rt Hon Francis MaudeHorsham
Rt Hon Theresa MayMaidenhead
Paul MaynardBlackpool North and Cleveleys
Jason McCartneyColne Valley
Karl McCartneyLincoln
Anne McIntosh MPThirsk and Malton
Rt Hon Patrick McLoughlinDerbyshire Dales
Stephen McPartlandStevenage
Esther McVeyWirral West
Mark MenziesFylde
Stephen MetcalfeSouth Basildon and East Thurrock
Rt Hon Maria MillerBasingstoke
Nigel MillsAmber Valley
Anne MiltonGuildford
Rt Hon Andrew MitchellSutton Coldfield
Penny MordauntPortsmouth North
Nicky MorganLoughborough
Anne-Marie MorrisNewton Abbot
David MorrisMorecambe and Lunesdale
James MorrisHalesowen and Rowley Regis
Stephen MosleyCity of Chester
David MowatWarrington South
Rt Hon David MundellDumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale
Sheryll MurraySouth East Cornwall
Dr Andrew MurrisonSouth West Wiltshire
Small Branding Image