Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Eleanor LaingEpping Forest
Mark LancasterMilton Keynes North
Rt Hon Andrew Lansley CBESouth Cambridgeshire
Pauline Latham OBEMid Derbyshire
Andrea LeadsomSouth Northamptonshire
Jessica LeeErewash
Dr Phillip LeeBracknell
Jeremy LefroyStafford
Edward LeighGainsborough
Charlotte LeslieBristol North West
Rt Hon Oliver LetwinWest Dorset
Dr Julian LewisNew Forest East
Brandon LewisGreat Yarmouth
Ian Liddell-GraingerBridgwater and West Somerset
David LidingtonAylesbury
Rt Hon Peter LilleyHitchin and Harpenden
Jack LoprestiFilton and Bradley Stoke
Jonathan LordWoking
Tim LoughtonEast Worthing and Shoreham
Peter LuffMid Worcestershire
Karen LumleyRedditch
Small Branding Image