Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Rt Hon William HagueRichmond (Yorks)
Robert HalfonHarlow
Rt Hon Philip HammondRunnymede and Weybridge
Stephen HammondWimbledon
Matthew HancockWest Suffolk
Greg HandsChelsea and Fulham
Mark HarperForest of Dean
Richard HarringtonWatford
Rebecca HarrisCastle Point
Simon HartCarmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire
Rt Hon Sir Alan HaselhurstSaffron Walden
John HayesSouth Holland and The Deepings
Oliver HealdNorth East Hertfordshire
Chris Heaton-HarrisDaventry
Gordon HendersonSittingbourne and Sheppey
Charles HendryWealden
Rt Hon Nick HerbertArundel and South Downs
Damian HindsEast Hampshire
Mark HobanFareham
George HollingberyMeon Valley
Cllr Philip HolloboneKettering
Adam HollowayGravesham
Kris HopkinsKeighley
Sir Gerald Howarth MPAldershot
John HowellHenley
Rt Hon Jeremy HuntSouth West Surrey
Nick HurdRuislip Northwood and Pinner
Small Branding Image