Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Sir Roger GaleNorth Thanet
Edward Garnier QCHarborough
Mark GarnierWyre Forest
David GaukeSouth West Hertfordshire
Nick GibbBognor Regis and Littlehampton
Rt Hon Cheryl GillanChesham and Amersham
John GlenSalisbury
Zac GoldsmithRichmond Park
Robert GoodwillScarborough and Whitby
Rt Hon Michael GoveSurrey Heath
Richard GrahamGloucester
Helen GrantMaidstone and The Weald
James GrayNorth Wiltshire
Rt Hon Chris GraylingEpsom and Ewell
Damian GreenAshford
Rt Hon Justine GreeningPutney
Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QCBeaconsfield
Andrew GriffithsBurton
Ben GummerIpswich
Sam GyimahEast Surrey
Small Branding Image