Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Philip DaviesShipley
David DaviesMonmouth
Glyn DaviesMontgomeryshire
Rt Hon David DavisHaltemprice and Howden
Nick de BoisEnfield North
Caroline DinenageGosport
Jonathan DjanoglyHuntingdon
Rt Hon Stephen DorrellCharnwood
Nadine DorriesMid Bedfordshire
Jackie Doyle-PriceThurrock
Richard DraxSouth Dorset
James DuddridgeRochford and Southend East
Rt Hon Alan DuncanRutland and Melton
Rt Hon Iain Duncan SmithChingford and Woodford Green
Philip DunneLudlow
Small Branding Image