Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Keep up to date
Get the latest Conservative news sent straight to you

Conservative Members of Parliament

There are currently 303 Conservative Members of Parliament in the House of Commons. You can search through them by name or by the constituency they represent.

Begins with:

Conservative MPs and their constituencies
Name Constituency
Nigel AdamsSelby and Ainsty
Adam AfriyieWindsor
Peter AldousWaveney
David AmessSouthend West
Cllr Stuart AndrewPudsey
Rt Hon James ArbuthnotNorth East Hampshire
Small Branding Image