Find your local Conservatives


JOIN US Help us turn Britain around

Join today

Vice Chairmen

Sarah Newton Sarah Newton

Deputy Chairman

Sarah grew up in her constituency, Truro and Falmouth. Read more

Wendy MortonWendy Morton

Vice Chairman, Social Action

Wendy Morton is an experienced Conservative representative and campaigner. Read more

Rebecca HarrisRebecca Harris

Vice Chairman, Youth

Rebecca lives in Castle Point with her husband Frank and was elected in May 2010. Read more

Alan LewisAlan Lewis

Vice Chairman, Business

Alan is an entrepreneur with extensive business experience. Read more

Geoffrey Clifton-BrownGeoffrey Clifton-Brown

Vice Chairman, International

Geoffrey is Member of Parliament for The Cotswolds. Read more

Alok SharmaAlok Sharma

Vice Chairman, BME Communities

Alok is Member of Parliament for Reading West. Read more

Richard HarringtonRichard Harrington

Vice Chairman, Target Seat Campaigning

Richard has been MP for the Watford constituency since May 2010. Read more

Bob NeillBob Neill

Vice Chairman, Local Government

Bob is Member of Parliament for Bromley and Chislehurst. Read more

Back to top

Small Branding Image